Providing benefits for state employees and retirees

Contact Us

The Office of Group Insurance staff serve as a liaison between employees, retirees, agency personnel, and the insurance carriers. We're here to help you!

Phone Numbers

(208) 332-1860 (in the Treasure Valley)
(800) 531-0597 (outside the Treasure Valley)
(208) 332-1888 (fax)

Street Address

304 North 8th Street, Room 434
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address

P. O. Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0035

Comments, Questions, or Feedback

Email Address

ogi@adm.idaho.gov

 


QUESTIONS?
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(208) 332-1860 or (800) 531-0597
(208) 332-1888
ogi@adm.idaho.gov

Mike Franson

Personnel Technician
(208)332-1860
mike.franson@adm.idaho.gov
Retiree medical,
Active employee and retiree enrollment & eligibility

Nancy Regent

Employee Benefits Specialist
(208)332-1886
nancy.regent@adm.idaho.gov
Retiree medical premiums,
Active employee life and disability premiums & claims

Emily (Figart) Time

Employee Benefits Specialist
(208)332-1863
emily.time@adm.idaho.gov
Active employee medical, dental, & FSA premiums

Amanda Visosky

Health Promotion Program Coordinator
(208)332-1881
amanda.visosky@adm.idaho.gov
thriveidaho

Cindy Dickinson

Group Insurance Benefits Manager
(208)332-1861
cindy.dickinson@adm.idaho.gov

Jennifer Pike

Administrator
(208)332-1865
jennifer.pike@adm.idaho.gov